Sort:  

Thanks man, Well im not really into scripting yet but I do want to get in on it and learn how to code.

I'm also unity users. I mostly do programming in c# and if you need any help we can collaborate in future :)

Oke nice man :D, Is it hard to learn C script if you dont know any coding ?

It won't be hard. When i started programming i didn't feel hard instead it was more of fun. But it's my personal opinion you never know if it's hard or more of fun without getting started to programming. If you want to learn programming for making games then I recommend you to watch "Brackeys" videos on youtube for learning unity c# . It will help you a lot. Best wishes for your journey in programming :)

oke thanks for the tip, I have seen some videos of brackeys before I will check im out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52