Beautiful Art : Inspired by Bitcoins!

in #art7 years ago

Hey Steemers!

As you may know, I like to paint. I enjoy doing this when I am stressed or feeling anxious, it calms me down and it helps me to empty my head. Here are some beautiful paintings inspired by Bitcoins! I love the fact that they are all different and they all have their own way of representation of bitcoins. Some like to use popping colors and others like to keep it simple and elegant! I hope you like these as much as I do!

This amazing Pop Art is made by Alex Vera an amazing pop art artist. The painter use warm colors on this one. If this was mine I would've hang it on my bedroom wall since my bedroom is all white, this would pop out of the wall with all those beautiful colors!

This painting is very refined, it is really zen and peacefull.

I like the way he put the yellow over the black color it makes it stand out! It is really pretty.

What he did is pretty simple but that is what makes it beautiful!

This one was made with a water color technique, it is water-diluted paint, it consists of water-soluble mineral pigments with gum arabic.

It is applied by brushes with soft bristles on paper or cardboard, the result is brighter and translucent which is very beautiful it makes it more girly.

I like the way the bitcoin is kind of faded, it blends well with the colors without standing out to much.

This one was made by a Canadian artist!

I love the colors and the tecniques that he use to do this wonderful painting.

The texture and the colors are amazing. Using only 3 colors, he made this look pretty cool!

I like this one ! This painting is done on a canvas, it reminds me of a huge spider web with the big spider in the middle and smaller ones on background.

But I guess the painter was inspired by blockchain. Again, yellow on black makes it pop and look 3D.

These paintings inspire me!

I think I will give it a try and make a Bitcoin art myself so I can hang it somewhere in my house. I really like the water color technique and the faded colors!

I guess i'm going to use pastel colors instead of bright popping ones.

Thanks for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59