You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artist's Block, or Just Full of Sh!t? ... and what to do about it.

in #art6 years ago

Oh my... I’ve got so many half finished projects laying around. I’m almost never in a block, but for a long time, I had a hard time finishing anything because I was afraid of forgetting the new idea that just popped into my head. It took a while, and I’m still working on it, but I have a big sketch book that’s always within reach when I’m working and when an idea pops up, I can jot it down and get back to what I’m working on.

Sort:  

Yeah, the unfinished projects problem is such an issue for those of us who are super creative with new ideas interfering with our main project all the time, hehe. This is why I chose it as my super-effective bucket technique point. How often do your jotted-down ideas turn into completed projects? =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67