Sasha Grey pencil drawing + autographed

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!

I know I promise to post frecuently since I joined, but I was far from home and couldn't take photo to the drawing with a "verification note" to proof it's mine.

So that's why I come with a "big" post (only if you love Sasha hahaha)

Info of the drawing:

  1. Materials Staedtler Mars Lumograph graphites and Mechanical Pencil 4B 0.5mm Tissue and tortillione Charcoal (for the background) Eraser
  2. Estimated time 20 hours aprox.
  3. Size 27,9 x 35,6 cm
  4. Paper Strathmore Bristol 

Photos of the drawing

And of course, the photo with Sasha Grey and the autographed drawing

I hope you like this new post! :D

Regards

Sort:  

Wow, this another phenomenal piece of art @poulkruuse. Your talent continues to amaze me. I can't believe how well you can draw portraits of people that look like photographs. It is such a gift. Did you give this to Sasha? I imagine she loved it.

Please keep producing more content for us to admire.

Congratulations @poulkruuse! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @poulkruuse! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46