You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heisenberg (Breaking Bad) pencil drawing - Introduceyourself

in #art7 years ago

Yes! I'm totally noob and new in Steemit, so every tip or help, will be recieved happilly :D
Honestly I don't have much questions, cause I don't know how the page works (I've read the FAQ but there are some things that I will have to keep studying)
Thank you so much @davemccoy !
I hope you will like the next posts that I will be making :)

Sort:  

I look forward to them...

And I know its a lot right off the bat, but you will get the hang of all the different aspects once you get going... I have written several pieces on what I've experienced in my first 10 days, so if you ever want to look at them just go to my blog or ask me and I will send you the links.

But like I said, I know you will have some serious adrenaline flowing as you see how much people like your stuff... And just remember, nobody here even knew you just 1 hour ago.

You're gonna do great so don't get discouraged (if you don't see that point, let me know and I'll help you understand why you are on the verge of exploding on the scene).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44