ART EXPLOSION WEEK 26: Theme VINTAGE/ Vespa

in #art7 years ago

WdybM2s.jpeg

I keep insisting that this theme is really wonderful and useful this little piece was drawn with pen, I gave value to some lines and obscured them but I just want to keep the essence of the bike on this yellow background.


thanks @juliakponsford, thanks @vachemorte this topic was very good greetings artists.

exlz2dZ.jpeg!

F4U2goK.jpeg

rnNe4tv.jpeg

@portilloart

3TxUS7z.jpeg

Sort:  

I like this style, very loose with a splash of bright color. Love the choice of drawing a vespa too. Upvoted and best of luck to you!

Hey, thank you so much that you like it

I love the simplicity of this one, very cool, I'm curious are you filling up entire books with art?

thank you, if I have already filled a book from which some very interesting works have arisen then I show it to you

Definitely, it's a great idea for a post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05