Earn Free Cryto Daily!!!

in #art7 years ago

So a friend told me of this great site that may help us all. The Link is https://qoinpro.com/2c4ae2239da6aa8521eda12e7467ac3e
Basically It's a free crypto site that allows you to earn currency by referrals. But let me allow them to explain it better.
"The primary objective is to educate people about crypto-currencies and make it easy for people to get started. Simply sign-up, start receiving coins and learn more about bitcoin. In other words, "Educate and Facilitate". Step one was the multi-coin faucet where we give coins away for free every day. Step two was the launch of a complete multi-currency online wallet where you (will continue to) receive free coins every 24 hours.
In the coming weeks (and months) additional functionality will be added to the website that will provide us with the necessary revenue streams. Until that time (and after that) we're backed by private investors."
Now you guys know me, I'm not a click baiter and I don't ask for any donations or money. I'm just trying to think of ways to help everyone I meet, that needs or asks for help. Living in a world where no one helps each other is a waste of a world to me, so I hope some of you take advantage of this.
Now on to what I've been doing with my art. I haven't had much time to write on Steemit because I'm still looking for employment and haven't had much time to create anything. :( But me and a friend got to talking over a couple of beers and he has encouraged me to make a web-comic. So over the past few weeks I have been thinking about what kind of comic to do. In the end I picked what I loved the most as a child. And yup you guess it.
D&D Leader Board 00.png
So over the next few days I will post some characters ideas I've been working on and what kind of story I will be creating. I am torn between an Action Adventure story or a Crime story. Either way I hope I have fun in creating it!! OK guys that's it for now. I see you guys are still producing some great art work!! Keep it up and never stop creating, it's what makes us human. Don't forget to check out the Free Cryto site.
https://qoinpro.com/2c4ae2239da6aa8521eda12e7467ac3e
And let me know what you guys think and how you feel. And as always remember to
Steem On!!

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36