A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away...

in #art7 years ago

So I got another one of my Crypto Wars posters done. Theirs one more I have to finish with the green rebel commando uniform. I have been sketching the other uniforms too. Like the original rebel trooper uniform from the first move and the Hoth uniform from the second movie. Hope to have these up soon. Then I will move on to Storm Troopers and the Empire. I've been hitting the job market pretty hard, so I haven't had as much time to work on art stuff. I'm a IT System Administrator by trade, so I've been hitting a lot of IT web training and web classes. Doesn't leave to much time for art. So sorry and I will get them up as soon as I can. Steem On everyone.
Rebel Scum Poster 3.png

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

another great one! 👍🏻 I am gonna learn photoshop sometime!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36