2nd Amendment Rights for gun lovers

in #art7 years ago

This is the last of my political 2nd amendment posters. In my family we grew up with guns. And are philosophy is that guns don't kill people, People kill people. A gun is just a tool, For what is a gun compared to the hand that wields it. As a child we where taught to respect guns, Gun safety courses, Target practice, Don't handle guns while intoxicated. These are all rules that go with owning a gun. Criminals use guns in hate and we are not criminals. We hunt and shoot in competitions. We are sports men and we love it. No one in my family fears guns, but we do respect them. So I started to draw these posters to bring gun awareness to people. Remember a gun is just a tool, Like a pencil or a paint brush. It's the person that uses these tools and what they do with them that makes all the differences. I'm going to start a new series of posters based on my Crypto Wars drawing. I just need to come up with ways to incorporate the Steemit Logo into them. Don't worry yes I'm still working on the oriental themed D&D work too. I'm just taking a break to get a new perspective on that project. Thanks eveyone and Steem On!!
Andrew Jackson.png

Sort:  

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.

Thank you. Followed you back.
=)

lol that's funny because I live in St. Louis..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36