Owl

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody! My first drawing on this blog. I want to share it with you, and I want to hear your opinion about my drawing. I'm not very good at drawing birds and animals, but this picture wanted to show that I love owls, this is my favorite kind of bird, and so I painted Owl. I hope that my first work will please you, but even if you like it, I'm ready to hear your negative opinion, and some advice!


I do not have an instagram yet, but I think I'll create it soon, and you'll see more of my photos and works!

Also I will share with you my page vkontakte! I do not sit in social networks for communication, because we have a complicated situation in this country with this social network!

I will be happy to all of you! Let's support each other!



My page in the social network

https://vk.com/id351327596
Sort:  

That's incredible!

Well done ! Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to see more artworks !

Thanks you ! You have great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54