Political Cartoons I draw

in #art6 months ago

I try to upload them from my wordpress blog but the share link stopped working for some reason. I hope you like them I am not on here much. I have been posting for like 5 years but never got any success or attention. It seems like I am invisible. I still post here. With no support or readers. Maybe I am just cataloguing my cartoons for future saving. Maybe I should post here often and just be honest. Not trying to sell nobody anything. Its impossible anyways. A starving artist suffers because she loves her art. And I love President Trump also. I don't need you all or anyone.

Joe Biden Donald Trump political cartoon Taylor swift.png

E. Jean Carroll Rachel Maddow Political cartoon.png

fani illis john floyd nathan wade political cartoon trump trial.png

Trump Country Political cartoon rally iowa.png

Laura Loomer Ron Desantis Iowa political cartoon.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42