You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art

in #art7 years ago (edited)

whenever I'm being creative I feel my art muscle is being pump. At the moment I've been expanding my creativity by writing on Steemit. I'm a musician by trade so I've focus mostly on audio art through out my life. Welcome to Steemit. My advice would be too pace yourself. Take a peek at some of my post. You are smart and write well. Work on formatting how the sentences space out so it's easier to read. https://steemit.com/lesbian/@poias/lesbianism-at-the-of-turn-20th-century

Sort:  

I know, I get so impatient to post (now now now). Then I keep adding to my initial post over and over so it loses in coherence. Then im no longer interested in that old post and I make new one. Well thats hopefully a practice of the past.

Are you into rock/metal by any chance? I am. But I only play fruity loops and I occassionally make some graphics. For telepaths I could make much more. :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49