Krishna and Radha step by step tutorial + GIF

in #art7 years ago

Hi Guys , Its me @pogaku95 again come up with a new art tutorial .
Today i am going to show you my last work :) ... It took more than 4 hours for completing this art and finally i made it :)

Here is my finished art :

l.jpg

I will show you how i completed this art in step by step process :

Here are few pictures of my art and process video :)

At first when i took paper and pencil , i don't have any idea what to draw but for sure if i start it will look like Replica of reference ....

I took Krishna and Radha as reference ;

Let's start it will be very simple if you follow it :)

I forgot to take image for the initial stage and here is the outlines i made for Krishna , yes i got clear outlines :)

a.jpg

By using thick pencil draw the outlines neatly...

After that i am outlining the rest : eyes , hair and few other

To make shorter ,I skipped few steps hope you identify them
b.jpg

Here comes Radha :) , I started drawing the outline of radha , it took more than hour for compelting

c.jpg

Now i started drawing her eyes and hair (eyes are more attractive part in girls) so i took extra care while drawing :)
d.jpg

After completion of drawing all parts ,start shading the outlines with thick pencil (Except hair)

I started designing their clothes

g.jpg

process video :

After the design part, i drawed stone at bottom of radha

h.jpg

At bottom darken with thick pencil for creating shadow of stone :P
i.jpg

I drawed few plants and some water surrounding to stone for good appearance :)
j.jpg

Final image :
l.jpg

GIF :

output_YLvkMj.gif

I hope you enjoyed the post or maybe it was even helpful for you:)

If you like it, feel free to comment&follow, don’t hesitate to upvote or even resteem:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54396.77
ETH 2275.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31