You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐺 FAT Baby Man

in #art6 years ago

I really like the style of this. I'm not an art expert so obviously won't go throwing around art jargon which I do not understand myself, but I love the pointedness of the belly and the arms. The "HEALTHY" bib makes him look like an overgrown baby even more.
P.S. I didn't know you were so good at self-portraits!

Sort:  

Thank you good sir! Haha as a non expert you by all means you should just throw around art jargon! It's always extremely fun to hear non experts say random things to improve the allegory of the message.
;P

P.S. you didn't? most of the men I draw are self-portratis!

I don't know any art jargon to throw around, unfortunately. I am trying to get acquainted though :)

Just throw some random words around. pretty sure that is what most art critics are doing as well

P.S. I didn't know you were so good at self-portraits

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66687.09
ETH 3585.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.04