You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making of the New Logo for BuddyUP Discord Group and Trying to Bring my Sister on Steemit :D

in #art6 years ago

We all really love this logo because it is clever and well-designed! It's nice to see that you had your sister to help you and enjoy your time together working on this logo. It's so heartwarming!

Also, needless to say, you did not need any other competition to scout to fish for ideas. You came up with a really great concept. Somehow, I still see different people trying to fit into a fish costume. It's just me. I know. I'm weird. Great job once again!

Sort:  

I'm glad I could help, it was a fun journey. I learned something from it :)

Haha you'll get used to it haha

Thanks a lot bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51