Win this postcard painting! GIVEAWAY a smile!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

WIN WIN WIN!!!! 


I want to try something new, at least something new for myself and give away a painting made by me. 

I found these amazing paint-blocks you can send as post cards and today I started working with them. I made this painting with Pelikan water colors. 

Want to get this card? Win this card?

All you have to do is leave a good reply and tell me why you would want to win this card!
That is all! No hard things just a smile and some words. 

I will pick a winner after the payout of this post and tag the winner.
If you win, I will need your address and I will ask for that on Steemit chat. Because no one needs their address out in the open! 

The painting is made on special canvas paper and you can either use it as a postcard or put it in a frame. The size is 6 x4 in / 15,2 x 10,2 cm. 

A re-steem however would be great but is not a must! 


Here are the progress pictures 







I will send the painting in a closed envelope so you can still use it to send it yourself!
Or, you can put it in a nice frame and enjoy the view yourself forever! 





Sort:  

What a sweet and beautiful painting with happy trees !❤️ I'd love to see more of your work. 😊 this beautiful painting Such softness Makes me want to be calm and serene. Yes, it's beautiful, but it's so representative- It tells you what it is. No room for interpretation. loved it

Thank you for you wonderful reply!
You are now in the race to win this painting!

thankyou. i really want to win this painting.

It was my first time to see your blog and I'm really impressed with this beautiful painting. you such an amazing artist! followed for more of your work

Thank you so much for your kind words.
You are now in the race to become a winner!

I will follow you in return and I look forward to see your work/writings as well!

wonderful share once again :)

Thank you for your always sweet words
You are in the race for winning!

I love this idea. Beautiful postcard.

Upvoted

Thank you @iamnotageek

Do you also want to win it?

Happy cake greetings!

In that case you are in the race to become a winner!

This post has received a 5.47 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @poeticsnake.

This is really beautiful and sure I love to have your great paintings.

Thank you for your reply!

You are now on the list to become a winner!

Nice postcard!

Do you accept international entries? :) If you do, here's mine:

I want this card because the painting reminds me of casuarina trees beside the road that lead to my childhood home.

Thank you for your nice reply @coloringiship .

You are now in the list to become the winner!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51