Sort:  

Thank you so much! I hope to inspire people to draw again.

I am going to try this. Thank you for sharing.

Thank you for taking the time to watch it and I hope you will make something amazing!

I love doodling, it is so relaxing and truly puts ones mind in a calm state!

Yes, it's one of the reasons I started to doodle to find my inner calmness back. I can do it for hours and get lost and forget all about time.

Same here, it can be dangerous at times. haha But who cares, as long as we're calm!

Today I was cooking and well, I started to doodle and ended up with no food but smoke.

Haahaha Now that is funny!

I enjoy doodling like this, then colouring them in. I find it very relaxing.

It sure is very relaxing. At this moment I am working on black and whites only because I am making a doodle color book but to be honest when they are all scanned in I am so going to color them in as well. Thank you for watching!

Interesting. I love this!

Thank you so much. I hope loads of people will find it interesting enough to try it out!

Your monsters fascinate me.
Is that a dog with a perm or an arm-less lady with her shirt off?

Nice guide btw.

To be honest (( Looks at it again)) I think its a balloon, no wait... dog with perm... no shirtless... i don't know but I am happy that I got your attention with it! :D
Thank you for liking my guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29