You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Not Good Enough - The Lost Boys Painting Series

in #art7 years ago

You got SNEKKED!
I love your post!

You got snekked is my project for Jan 2018!
I look for good content (one post) and 2 new members who I will give a 100% upvote and mention in my daily post about this project! I will share your link in that post hoping it will bring you even more eyes!

I picked your post today for my project!
I have been following you for a while and I love how you write your posts about your art and the reasons behind it! This painting really is amazing and the reason behind it... WOW. You touched my heart with it! Keep up your great work!

Best wishes
Snekky

Sort:  

Hi @poeticsnake ...thank you so much for choosing my post to be featured in your post. It means so much to me. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56