You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When something looks easy, you can be sure it is not.

in #art7 years ago

First off, I want to say that I really love your art work you posted here! It's not only amazing to see but I can also feel inspiration flowing from it!
The trip up is also a amazing one and I am glad I pushed read on your post!
I am going to follow you around from now and I look forward to seeing and reading more of your work!

Sort:  

Wow, great compliment!
I have much to share yet, and the reason I wish to do so is only because I feel that the Steemit community appreciates and values real people and real life experience and opinions. This is the great strength of Steemit and thus I hope the new changes will not alter this.
I am only new on the platform, but even so, in such a short period of time I have read amazing posts that have opened my eyes - things I would never have seen in the "bubble" that Facebook creates. I have become followers of some great Steemians whose integrity is refreshing in this modern "fake world" we have somehow managed to create around us. Steemit keeps it real and that inspires me.
I am honored you chose to follow me @poeticsnake - followed back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78