How to paint your own happy ladies at the beach!

in #art8 years ago

They are huge in the workshop world over right now. In many hobby workshops they make these kind of paintings called Fat ladies. I personally do not like the word fat because I believe BIG ladies and males are beautiful and hot. But because they are so wanted around here I wanted to show you how you can make your own happy ladies at the beach panting!   


  You need a canvas board or if you use paper very strong paper made to paint on! Brushes and water. Acrylic paint in the colors you like. A pencil to draw or Carbon paper. ( thin paper coated with carbon or another pigmented substance, used for making a second impression of a document as it is being written or typed. )    


 Start by drawing the Ladies on the canvas! If you think you can't do that you can use the picture I will share next! 


   

  This is a drawing you can use if you think you can't draw them yourself! Save the picture on your pc and open it. Now you can blow up the size or make it smaller. Print it out at the size you want to use the ladies on your own canvas/paper. Use carbon paper to get them onto your canvas. But be careful not to push to much on the carbon paper, it will leave nasty stains all over the place.   

Start by painting the skin. If you don't have skin color painting use some yellow and red to make Orange than keep adding white till you have the right color. I started with the darkest one before I added more white to do the next etc.   

Now you start by either giving them some hair or the bikini's For this I used some of the basic colors I have. The purple I made by mixing some blue and red together and than I added some white.   

Time to add some sand! Now, you can buy the color or if you don't have that option you can mix the color yourself! remember the skin color you made? Use the left overs of that if its enough or make some new. If you start from the beginning, mix some yellow and red to create orange. Add some white till you have a nice orange tone skin color. Now you add a little bit of black. ( seriously a little bit, like make your brush wet and touch a bit of black and work that little amount through your skin tone color till fully mixed. You now see a weird color but when you start to add more bright yellow you will see it change into a nice sand color like mine.   


Now you can fill in the rest with a nice blue color! And its time to decorate the swimming suits! For the white dots I used a Cotton swap/bud. ( ear ) Dip it into the white paint or the color you want and just gently push it down at the painting. Use new paint every time you make a dot!  

And there you go! You made your own wonderful painting!   

If you enjoyed watching my artwork, the tutorials I share, want to ask me something or want advice, want to give me some advice, feel free to leave a reply and I will get back to you as soon as possible. If you create something from your heart inspired by my tutorials it would be great to see the end result in the replies.  Don't forget to push the follow button! Replies are really appreciated.  

Happy painting!  
@Poeticsnake     

Sort:  

Great idea with the cotton bud.

Sssttt don't tell anyone but that idea came from my mom! :D

You are very welcome and thank you for the vote and reading my post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54