DOODLEMETHISDOODLEMETHAT (( Latest Drawing))

in #art6 years ago

Good day my fellow Steemit friends!




A new week has started and I am ready to tackle this week with a smile on my face!
What are your plans for the coming days?
I am hoping to work on a few designs for TEEE-shirts and Hoodies and maybe a few other items as well!
Next to that I am going to be spending a lot of time curating here on the platform!



DOODLEMETHISDOODLEMETHAT




7.jpg


Today I want to show you the latest Doodle I made! While I normally draw these in one go, this one took me three days! Slow days? Not really... Out of ink? Oh yes! I almost crashed my head against the wall when I found out that I was out of fineliners and markers! I always make sure that I have plenty and now.... For some reason I think I should have a few more but I just can't find them!


Did someone steal my pencils because I keep stealing apples?




If you want ransom please let me know so that I can come up with a plan to stuff your house with......I need to behave! :D
I placed an order for new ink and paper and I do hope it will come tomorrow! For now I was able to finish this drawing because of a few tips I know to push even the last bit of ink from your pen! I will share them in a post soon!



** I am wondering if there would be enough interest for a doodle contest! Nothing hard, just a simple and fun way to be creative and to win a small prize! How do you think about this? Would you try to enter? Please let me know because your input is highly appreciated!**


I took 3 close-up pictures of the drawing!


I hope this will offer you a better idea of how I draw these doodles.


8.jpg


9.jpg


10.jpg


<H1<Here are the progress pictures of the doodle


1.jpg

2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg


6.jpg


7.jpg


Thank you for taking the time to read my post!




Best wishes
@poeticsnake

Sort:  

Wow!!! You give me felling of love and a passionate hug of lovers. I really like your doodlings. You are good insparation to all.
I definitely love to participate your's doodle contest.
Love and Hugs from Spain.

Only buy something that you'd be perfectly happy to hold if the market shut down for 10 years.

the art is perfect you have wonderful creativity. And work @poeticsnake ♥♥

The beginning of a successful week
Great graphics
Thank you for posting the stages you did while drawing this beautiful painting.

wow nice drawing.. Such a great art.. It's seem you are Great artist.. I joined steemit today and hope you supporting me too.. Thanks for sharing a nice post and keep it up @poeticsnake

Very nice. art doodle drawing blog fun post needs to be seen by everyone so I shared the post and liked the post and commented the vote......@steemitraj

outstanding drawing @poeticsnake. thanks for sharing .

Soo nice picture.. "what a great art.. You does really nice work.. I like your all post and drawing.. It's really impressive.. Keep it up and thanks for sharing @poeticsnake

Have a good day you too Mam, this is sooo wonderfull work just cool fantastic drawing loved it

Wow.. Fantastic drawing .."such a nice art and creativity.. You does really nice work..impressived post I like it..nice to sharing us and keep it up @poeticsnake

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69