5 minute drawing with pen! Turned digital! (5)

in #art5 years ago

I did it again! A quicky with my pen!

It's my new morning ritual! I wake up, make coffee and sit down to create a little sumthing in 5 minutes!
It kinda gives me energy but I am not sure if thats the coffee or the drawing! After doing this for over a week now, I know its the coffee! LOL


16-10.jpg



Sometimes you need to grab yourself at the balls ((Looks down)) even if you don't have them, to get yourself back in action! BUT man oh man that can be so hard at times. I have been sick for a while now and it took its toll on my energy and body. Don't worry peeps, I ain't going to die! I just suffer from some health problems who will never leave and flare up when I can't use it! Can I ever use it? When I went to school maybe LOL!

Well.. Anywho... I made a quick sketch again (3 minutes!) Wow, I am on a roll with my pen! Goodness Snekky stop the nonesense.... And when I finally could sit up, I played with the sketch to turn it digital again. That took my mind of my current state for sure. It felt nice to dream away with colors.

Have to take things short and lay down again!


Here are the Progress pictures!


Oops, no progress pictures time!



two flowers.jpg


GIF Time!!!



16-10gif1.gif



Thank you for reading my post!
I hope you will have a marvelous day or evening!
Much love
Snekky!

Join You Got Snekked on Discord!

bannerSnekked2.gif

Click Here To Join Us On Discord

Sort:  

Beautiful art! Thanks for sharing with us.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you sweets!

Beautiful flowers, uplifting :)

Thank you ever so kindly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27