5 minute drawing with pen! Turned digital! (2)

in #art5 years ago

I did it again! A quicky with my pen!

It's my new morning ritual! I wake up, make coffee and sit down to create a little sumthing in 5 minutes!
It kinda gives me energy but I am not sure if thats the coffee or the drawing!


vasealldone.jpg


Today I wanted to add some yellow! I dunno but yellow made me happy today! Perhaps because there is hardle any sun these days. Fall is in full mode and perhaps I needed some fake sunshine against my skin!
I also ate some cheese for breakfast! Yupp just a big junk of cheese. No bread, just cheese. I have a good life! LOL.

Here are the Progress pictures!



vasedone.jpg


Collage1.jpg

GIF time!

As always, I also created a few gifs from my drawing!


gif4.gif


gif3.gif


gif5.gif


Thank you for reading my post!
I hope you will have a marvelous day or evening!
Much love
Snekky!

Join You Got Snekked on Discord!

bannerSnekked2.gif

Click Here To Join Us On Discord

Sort:  

You still haven't sent me flowers -

I like ur drawing. Its beautiful. The step is very clear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82