Learn to Draw | I am in the picture of my own painting | June 4, 2018

in #art6 years ago

Drawing self

Steemian, I am not an artist but I am interested to learn all the things that people do, especially those related to art. This time I tried to draw again and the object that I draw this time is my own.

image

The equipment I use

I draw using simple fixtures, that is pencil, white paper and eraser.

image

Stages and Process of drawing

Like the previous paintings, there are several stages and processes that I do in making images.

The first part that I make is the eyes and lips because this part is a bit complicated, it took a long time, moreover I am still amateur.

image

image

Next, I drew the whole face and also the body sketch

image

and the last I polish the important parts and also thicken the lines so that the picture is clearer

image

image

and this is the basic photo that I draw (painting). Every picture I created by looking at the basic photos. However I only painted the main object, while the other background image is not in my painting.

image


THANK YOU

All the pictures or paintings, writings and photos above are original my own work.

Thank you for visiting my blog and if steemian like my painting, please give support in the form of Upvote, comment or suggestion and also meresteem my post. thank you

image

Sort:  

Brother! You got talent, may be if you dont want to take it serious....im painting&drawing artist, i see the really talent on you....just a little mistake but the more you draw&paint is the more you get experiance!! Keep it up

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by poenbit from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50