New Logo For TIM ELIA

in #art7 years ago

Last year, I created Logo for ELIA Team, This team is a retail sales team of sport parts. and this week I am contacted again to update their Logo. and I accept this offer for $ 100 and Logo updates for $ 20. here is the old logo version and the new logo of TEAM ELIA.

old new versions.png

baju tim elia.png

Sort:  

Good Designs. :-)

followed you to learn more. I wanna learn graphic designs but there's a lot Im dealing with right now. Music, Programming, Fashion.

It’s looking very nice

For me I think that I would have made the central "BIG HERO" in a thicker font for clarity. It may not be right for this particular design, but my instincts think that. It is a beautiful design regardless. What is the significance of the the three leaves on both sides of the logo? It is a new element in the design.

leaves. need freshness. btw, we must keep fresh in work. hehe.

hey! nice design bro.

memang na drokeh mampu dalam hal nyoe

Jaja. Nyan harus yakin

hahaha nyan jelas hana bantah

Extraordinary @ podanjr
I am amazed at your design

It's great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67