Hello Just call me Plegats.

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit family! I'm just new here, I'm just looking around. 

And I saw too many people are creating 3D ORIGAMI here.

I really love ORIGAMI, I don't know if it's okay to identify my identity here. 

Here is my latest creation. ELSA of Frozen 3D Origami.


this is my latest work as of  06 september, 2016. 

Help me to explore on steemit.  At the moment I'm doing a figure who asked me for the birthday of a baby,  when I finish what I'm doing I can see published as my other work .

Inspired by renzpapercraft, 3dorigamivideos, girnelis and other channels over youtube. Sorry if my english is bad, I'm a spanish.

Hope you understand me,. Im gonna post my all Origami since 11 March, 2015. 

Sort:  

My daughter's favorite disney character. Elsa. Looking forward for your next work. Welcome to the community!