Very personal artwork

in #art6 years ago

I had some inspiration to create a new design today!

So I played around with some pictures until I stumbled upon one of none other than myself. By then, I had the base idea thought out and just needed a simple picture to work with. This one fit my needs perfectly!


(Poster)

Oh yes, that is indeed my face. It's from an old picture and I made the necessary photoshop adjustments, but it is still my face. How much more proof of authenticity do you need, right?

So, from now on, you can wear my face on your chest! (Creepy...)


(Shirt)

Though I'll be honest with you, I don't like the shirts half as much as I like the other random products. These are my favorites (besides the poster up top):


(Greeting cards)


(Tote bag)

And I think this is my personal favorite:

(Pillow)

It's a little weird seeing my face on these products, but as long as you don't know me well enough, you'd never know it was me I think!

It was fun playing around with this. I wanted to try something a little more artistic, instead of the usual pictures. I might still use my pictures in the future to play around with in photoshop some more, but I like to add a little more artsy stuff to my shop.

Tell me what you think!




Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Photo shop | Foodblog | Photo gallery | Twitter | Patreon |

| Check out Mannabase to receive free basic income (ref link) |

These products and others can be found in my Redbubble shop.


Fair warning: Beggars, copy/paste comments and obvious bot comments will get flagged.

Sort:  

Very nice picture! Redbubble seems very similar to Amazon Merch. I have a few items on Merch. I will look at Redbubble. Seem like you just upload an image and pick item configurations.

Oh Amazon Merch sounds very interesting! When applying though, I had to give taxes info and I don't have an actual company, so no tax number thingy either. Oh well, I'll keep it in mind for later.

Redbubble is really easy once you have your design ready. Upload it, pick item configurations and you're done! Ofcourse, advertising and optimizing your tags is important. I haven't done a lot of that, so I don't sell much ;-)

I like it, my favorite version is on the t- shirt, i m gonna look to your other works!

Oh thanks! I'm happy to hear you like it! I actually added the full design later, which is a big improvement on the shirt: here :-)

I love that design @playfulfoodie, especially in purple which is one of my favourite colours.

The tote bag is the front runner for me.

Glad you found something to amuse yourself with before your move! 😁

Thank you @gillianpearce!

especially in purple which is one of my favourite colours.

Yeah, I really like it in these colors too! I toyed around with a few other colors, but still prefer purple :D

I added a few pictures to the shop today and tried to optimize some of my artwork's tags. Hope it'll help me get more views :D

I like it, my favorite version is on the t- shirt, i m gonna look to your other works!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11