| ♪♡~Cute 3D Toy Car~♡♪ | ♪♡~3D Scene in Blender~♡♪ |

in #art8 years ago (edited)


I didn't have time to do comic ideas today, so I'm uploading pictures of a car I modeled a while back~☆


This was the first time I'd modeled a vehicle before... I had some trouble at first, then got stuck around here.

By the time I got back to tinkering on it, I had changed computers, so I no longer had the nummy cotton candy theme- 😂
I should really put it back at some point, this grey view can get kind of drab LOL!

I put it into a Realism Test Scene I made, because I needed more things on the table. I still need to finish the mirror that's sitting on the table in this picture... Though this post is about the car, not that, LOL!

I'm still learning a few things in Blender, and this was my first time using the Cycles renderer. It's a bit different from Internal, so I wasn't totally sure how to make the light shine from the car. Once I figure that out, it should help lighten up the scene some! ^_^) Or at least I'll know how to put better lights in the room LOL.

Then I decided, since it was so dark, I would edit the picture some to make a better preview image for this post... It's not much, especially when it's zoomed in-! 😂

It's pretty cute when it's tiny, though! ♡

What do you guys think? = )


I think I'll put together cute little 3D scenes in Blender when I'm not able to work on comics sometimes~♡
Right now, I'm working on commissions, and college is coming up... but I'm going to try my best to make time for everything!


Want to see more of my stuff? Check out my [Masterpost]!
Check me out on [deviantART] and [Tumblr], too!


Sort:  

Hi, I subscribe, I see you like 3d, I use cinema 4d, do you know it? Is very good, check out some of my work using cinema4d, I like it because it is very easy to use and very powerful, blender is used and it is very powerful too but it is too hard for me.
@networker5

edit: Here I leave you one of my small works with cinema4d

I've never seen Cinema 4D before... that's very cool!
I first got interested in 3D animation and modeling from downloading MMD (MikuMikuDance)! ^_^)
I originally got into Blender to try to make my own MMD models, but it's hard to rig them after converting them into a .PMD file;;;;

Blender is hard at first, but once you learn all the counter-intuitive stuff, it's really easy! I love using it!♡

Your animation is very cool! Those are some very fancy effects you have there~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64