Steem Monsters Art Contest - "Silver Dragon"

in #art6 years ago
Hi! It is a pleasure to participate in this contest. Thank you to: @steemmonsters!

MINIATURA.png

■ This dragon I created from my mind for this contest, because I like dragons. Without wings, but flies in the air, like the traditional Chinese dragon.

Working process

■ You can see the process step by step. At the beginning I drew with pencil HB, the head, the body and giving the shape of a dragon.

1

1.png


2

2.png


3

3.png


4

4.png


5

5.png


■ Finally I used pencil 2B to finish the details and ready!

6

6.png


Materials:

■ Pencil HB■ Pencil 2B
■ Eraser■ Paper

Thank you and success to all the participants!

Sort:  

Thats pretty awesome @planosdeunacasa ! I love the idea of a silver dragon ! Great job!😀👍👍👍💕

Thank you very much, @karenmckersie!
Your dragon image is good too.

Your welcome 😊 oh that's just a bit more of me lol. You can create your own character at bitmoji.com App. Then the app does everything for you.its fun and easy😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Mucha suerte en el concurso!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56