Sort:  

A very good post. Thank you

Thanks sir...

Very nice collections

Maybe eight or nine tigers in your pictures.🐯🐯🐯🐯🐯🐯🐯🐯

more than 8 or 9

well done piyushkansal!

I like them.. very nice.

I love it. Thank you
Upvoted & resteemed

thanks bro...

I see 13
Obviously the 4
2 in the rocks
1 in the greenery by the big tiger
1 in the ground by the left tree
1 in the center of left tree
I in the leaves of left tree
1 in the middle tree
1 in the sky behind right tree
And I in the leaves of right tree

Fun post :) :) kayleigh

Thanks..i also think there are 13 tigers...

Four tiger... father+mother+2 son. Nice pic brother.

No bro there r not 4 there are 13 tigers.. check it again with accuracy.

Hah... I am wrong... hehehehe ... I see 4 tiger... maybe my eye to old...😆😆😆

No prob friend..

found 12 tigers!! That's really interesting. I use to paint paintings that had multiple birds in each painting! :) They were hard to find too.

Yaa you r right the paintings which have multiple species in the paintings are difficult to find their exact numbers.. and are more difficul t to paint....

hehe! I think you've inspired me to write a post in the near future about my bird paintings! There are a lot of hidden birdies.

Yaa sure please show us your beautiful paintings...

Wow that's so cool....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50