Popplio - Copic Marker Art

in #art7 years ago

"Popplio is a pinniped Pokémon that is primarily blue. Popplio is able to snort bubbles of water from its nose, which it uses as part of its battle strategy, and it can swim at 25 mph (40 km/h). On land, it uses the elasticity of its bubbles to perform acrobatic stunts and jumps." - Source

Materials used for making this drawing:

  • Strathmore 300 Series Smooth Bristol
  • Copic markers
  • Multiliners
  • White gel pen

Popplio

Sort:  

Great art posts, I am happy to have found your page. Upvoted & Followed

very cool painting!! :)

This is awsome I would love to hang one for my coming baby's nursery

That's a really good work I admire how you care for small details!
I invite you to check my drawing too I'll begin a serie and I would like to know your opinion about it:) here is the link:
https://steemit.com/art/@othmanesl/harry-potter-drawing

amazing skills you have

that's nice.

Nice epic painting, so cute ^_^.
Bytheway,my blog is about draw and art too would you like to visit it buddy?

Love it! Do the other starters

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25