Magical Forest, Pokemon edition - Copic Marker Art

in #art7 years ago

Joltik and Venonat - two of the few bugs that doesn't freak me out.

Everyone who knows me are well aware of my insect phobia... I'm working on it though... hopefully getting better this summer, as I plan on spending lots of time in the nature - which would be a much better experience without the constant lingering fear of the unavoidable bugs XD

Also remember my free giveaway, where you have a chance to win a Mewtwo A5 print.

The drawing process

Materials used for making this drawing:

  • Strathmore 400 series Mixed Media paper
  • Copic markers
  • Multiliners
  • White gel pen

The finished artwork

Sort:  

Oooh I love them they look so cute! I've made a charizard with acrylic, I'll post it sometime :) Feel free to follow me if you don't want to miss my drawings! There's a sample in my introduceyourself post.

Thank you! And cool, I'll check it out :D

That's very cute. great color

Thank you!!

lol, awesome drawing, love your work, followed :)

I liked you're post, maybe got time to check a post of me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39