Caesars Palace

in #art6 years ago

This was a piece I did for Caesars Palace for a promotional mailer for a Super Bowl party. It's cropped down from the original. In the original there was a gladiator facing off against this guy in a 3 point stance like two football players at the line of scrimmage. This part of the painting was my favorite. It was also the last time I painted in oil for quick turnaround jobs. After this, I switched to painting digitally.

Thanks for your support.
@PixelColada

My name is Sheff, I joined Steemit a few months ago. I was born in the US, but my family is from Cebu. I've lived in Japan and Guam, but currently live in Las Vegas.

I was working in slot games for the past few years, but recently returned to teaching. I'm also working on my graphic novel that I started in college. I paint mainly in Photoshop and openCanvas with a Huion Inspiroy G10T, although yesterday, I just bought a Wacom Intuos Pro Large.

I wish I could post to more than 5 tags.

@originalworks
@steemph
@steemartists

Click here for my last post.
Click here for my last post.

Click here for an older post.
Click here for an older post.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16