WHAT DO I USE MY PHONE ☎ FOR BESIDES ESTEEM?

in #art7 years ago (edited)

image

Many know I use my phone mostly for other things besides talking and texting.

image

I use it for my mobile art studio. My ideas are many and fleeting when I am in creative mode.

image

I could take a note book with me and sketch out my ideas when they come to me but that doesn't cut it. Way to slow. Half way through the sketch my mind went through several ideas already. My phone can do a better job!!!!

image

I will bring you more. These were taken at Trader Joes with the Android app Ultima HDR Camera on my Samsung Edge mobile.

image

Thank you for taking a look and commenting on the artistic apps you use. I always love trying out new artistic apps.

Sort:  

This post have been Prove Read , Upvoted & Manual Curated.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and share with the Whale Power Community, Upvote , Reblogged , comment when ever you can.
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog - Please Check

Compulsory Free Membership Registration

Wow ... you are amazing. You're faster than the EverReady Bunny I am passing your wonderful whale power project to all the wonderful up and coming minnows.

hello mate, found your post inspiring and had to drop some words

Thank you, mate. Tell me when you post your inspirations from this post. Love to see what you came up with. Do you use art apps on your phone?

hmmm..., looking into the colours now

Hello mate, check out this post.... Aging and living in reverse kinda like a "thing" i found inside while looking through these colorful post

Love this! Somehow your posts remind me of more clear monet's :)

Wow ... what a compliment!

Your pics are really neat!

thank you for sharing
Beautiful photo~ !!

thank you enomujja

This post have been Prove Read , Upvoted & Manual Curated.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and share with the Whale Power Community, Upvote , Reblogged , comment when ever you can.
Curated By @paul-gillbanks for #whalepower Tag
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog – Please Click to Read

Pretty lovely pictures. Like to do more photography myself.

Wonderful photos, if only the world could look that awesome all the time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77