You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to become an artist in just a lifetime

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I think it is a good thing that most artists are not money junkies, love their alone time and are passionate about their craft. The lack of fame and money does not mean artists were not successful. Most famous artist were not well known or rewarded for their talents until they died. They struggled and suffered throughout their life, yet, still remained creative and prolific.
shock.gif

Sort:  

yes, of course it is so. but I talked particularly about being an artist as a job ;)

Yes I realize that. I probably didn't express myself the best I could.

probably I didn't write clear as well ;)

lol maybe we both had a part in this misunderstanding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55