My Butchered Photos Reveals My Inner Mind #001steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago

Here it is. I'm going naked and vulnerable and down right crazy to show what's hopping around in my brain pan. It's all G rated but I'm giving you a chance to back away... it's all crazy making and looney tunes so don't forget... I warned you.

Stone Waze App.jpg

This was from a Weekly Photoshop Competition on Flikr. Below is the original photo I was to modify by sammydavisdog (creative commons - some rights reserved) https://www.flickr.com/photos/25559122@N06/

Stone Waze AppORIGINAL.jpg

Bear Naked In Tub.jpg

This is another Weekly Photoshop Contest The original polar bear was by rubyblossom https://www.flickr.com/photos/rubyblossom/

Bear Naked In Tub-Ruby.jpg

PeanutGallery.jpg

"Playing With My Food" series
It's not easy being a nut. UP AGAINST THE WALL!!!!

FireBreathingPeeper.JPG

Buy out all those cute marshmellow Peepers for Easter before I get my hands on them. I can't tell you how many peepers were torched for this modified photo of mine.

NeverDriveFaster.JPG

I use to love driving but now I can't stand it when I have a phone camera. There's too much to see and capture to waste my time driving. My mind is a wild child with too little time to capture it all and modify it to show how I see things.

Lick me back.JPG

I can't stop playing with my food. Please don't judge me!!!!

For more insaneness go to my https://www.flickr.com/photos/eyecmore/
and my website http://pitterpatterhill.wixsite.com/butcheredphotos

followAndMore.gif

Thank you for your support

Sort:  

jag älskar det thank

Many thanks to you for taking the time to view and support and comment, @ardina.

Very good. Upvoted and promoted.

OMgoodness... cute.gif
thank you so much. I can't tell you, in words, how much I appreciate this.

You have talent my friend! I want a story about the nuts, they are really cute!

lol @tincho! Oh yeah, this peanut gallery has a story to be told, indeed. The audacity > they refused to be eaten when people were craving for a little nuts.
raw.gif

I want that story! Promise me that you do it !!! They are very tender! You have to name them!

OMG your mind is as toonish as mine. I have met a collaborator! OK I will.
009.gif

For whatever you need, count on me! You just ask!
Did you make that gif? IT'S GREAT!

Aww thanks. No I didn't do this one and I can't find out who did it either. : (

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76