More FREE COMICS FOR YOU

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Public Domain means free and unlimited use.
You can read or use freely for your projects.
Indic Publishers has comics Titles: 67 and Comic Books: 960

Here are the covers of "Adventures Into Darkness"

0.jpg

0.jpg

0.jpg

0.jpg

0.jpg

0.jpg

0.jpg

0.jpg

0.jpg

Do you want to see more:
http://comicbookplus.com/?cid=964

Be so I n S p I r E d > or read to your hearts content > they are yours!
http://comicbookplus.com

If you like the comic and want more, please, support me.

!!!!!U5dsnt2Y19qmNJ6S4rHWGSU4yi4wucH.gif

Sort:  

Wow...these are public domain!?!? At first glance...I love the graveyard wedding one the most. Thank you for letting us know about this valuable resource! One of my favorite things before joining steemit...would be to collect public domain resources and edit...enhance and incorporate them into larger works of art. Digital montage/collage type things. Lately...I have thought about making more time to return to this...and posting my creations on here. Retro and nostalgia themes have always been very inspirational that way! :D

@creativesoul . . . You caught my attention
There is more and I will release them,
Please, return to your love and we'll all be blessed!
giphy (3).gif

Well this is freaking rad!

I hope this will help you out.
giphy (2).gif

This is a ride into darkness... Really popped on this

Good because there is a lot there for you
justDoIt003.gif

And am boosted and ready to have it all👐👐👐👐 the devil in detail

I am glad @biljed is boosted to do more on steemit.
Be that inspiration to our community that's needed.
giphy (16).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44