Art Photos from Samsung Edge AndroidsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I am an artist first and a photographer 2nd so when taking photos l rework the photo to create how I saw the image when I first took it. I then use them as scource material for my art..

IMG-PHOTO-ART-96652361.jpg
Hoover Organic Store has their walls filled with murals.

IMG-PHOTO-ART-96811442.jpg
I edited these two murals the moment I took the photos.

1482128TRADERjoes.jpg
Trader Joes, also, has murals on the wall. What is that in the background?

IMG_20161202_025106.jpg

Creadle School of Art in Winter Park

IMG-PHOTO-ART-416655236.jpg

Leu Gardens Dino Exhibit in Winter Park

IMG-PHOTO-ART--1159Uptown.jpg

Uptown Christmas 2016 Cranes Roost, Altamone Springs.

20161211_145059_1482000690730.jpg

Orlando, Florida St James Church.

IMG-PHOTO-ART--115DelandFl.jpg

Deland, Florida. The best looking alley way I've ever seen.

IMG-PHOTO-ART--1156DelandFloridaArt.jpg

Deland, Florida is a great place to visit their art gallerys and then take a walk around town.

IMG-PHOTO-ART--1155DelandArt.jpg

Deland, Florida's Street Art Is Everywhere

https://pixlr.com
https://befunky.com
https://www.picmonkey.com
www.fotor.com
https://www.freeonlinephotoeditor.com/
http://www140.lunapic.com/editor/
http://www.photoshop.com/tools
https://plus.google.com/+Snapseed
http://www.fotor.com/
LINE Camera - Photo editor
HD Camera Ultra
video/art viva
Cymera app
Enjoy Photo app
Cartoon Photo HD app
Camera 360
Camera MX
Candy Camera app
Mirror Image app
Mix app
Go Art app
Photo Editor
Mixo App
MdeiBanPaint App
Pixs Art app
Photofy app
Phtoto Funia App
Photo Lab app
Photo Editor Pro app
Polarr app
Quick app
Sunny Moon app
Spinly app
Tool Wiz Photo app
UFO Ghosts Photo app

I have many more apps to change my photos but this is most of them. I keep experimenting - Dumping and picking up new apps.I know I missed a few but that is most of them

Thank you for viewing and commenting on your ideas or what filters you use

uploadFOLLOWresteem002.gif

Sort:  

Our community is better because you're in it. You should be thanked more often. So thank you for posting!!! Looking forward to more great content!!!

Thank you so much. I am humbled by your words. I wil check out your posts.

Thank you @pitterpatter for showing the beauty Florida has to offer. It seems you have read my mind. As I was going ask if you have written a blog that explains in more detail sites you use, and places to edit them to get a higher quality edits on them. My ms paint skills are left to be desired…

I wrote this when my eyes were closed. I am exhausted and rewrote it as well as I could in this state of mind. I thank you for your kind words. As far as the art photos anyone can do this. The apps below are easy to use. Sometimes I see something and then wnen I go to draw it I can't remember that moment of inspiration. This helps more than you can imagine. Thank you again. Let me know if you try out some of these aps.

This post have been Prove Read , Upvoted & Manual Curated.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and share with the Whale Power Community, Upvote , Reblogged , comment when ever you can.
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog - Please Check

Compulsory Free Membership Registration

That filter is interesting. I have some ideas on where this would be very cool here in San Diego.

I use multible filters but just one will do to spark you imagination. Download a couple and experiment and the ones you don'l like dump and add others and repeat until you have your favorites. If you use them a lot you know what combos you can use to get your what you want.

Great idea! Thank you

Very cool art!

Many thanks. Appreciate your comment. I visited your post.

What an interesting post! Had to follow and upvote! Thanks for the app recommendations!

This post have been Prove Read , Upvoted & Manual Curated.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and share with the Whale Power Community, Upvote , Reblogged , comment when ever you can.
Curated By @paul-gillbanks for #whalepower Tag
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog – Please Click to Read

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45