Quick illustration - a little improvisation - Ilustración rápida - un poco de improvisación

in #art4 years ago

Saturday improvisation - improvisación sabatina


I had no plans to upload content today, but practicing a bit I came to this result that I ended up liking. It is not a style that I use and more with the saturation of black, but I particularly liked it.

No tenía planeado subir contenido hoy, pero practicando un poco llegué a este resultado que terminó gustandome. No es un estilo que utilice y más con la saturación de lo negro, pero que particularmente me terminó gustando.

ds.png

This first image was a black and white test with an effect called color halftone, which is the characteristic effect of comics.

Esta primera imagen era una prueba a blanco y negro con un efecto llamado semitono de color, que es el efecto característico de los cómics.

fdfd.jpg

gggg.jpg

Ejercicio.jpg

These last images are only color tests in the bus, although I particularly liked it more with the colorless bus, but it was a test that I had to do.

Estas ultimas imagenes son solo pruebas de color en el buso, aunque particularmente me gustó mas con el buso sin color, pero era una prueba que tenía que hacer.

I hope you liked this brief artistic intervention.

Espero les haya gustado esta breve intervención artística.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14