You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Always painting birds in watercolour is a great fun! :)

in #art7 years ago

WOOOOOOOOW! I AM SO STUNNED! THIS IS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL! I cannot fathom just how great this is!! The water coloring is so phenomenal. I really love it. I am such a huge fan of traditional media and washed out coloring effects like this. Guhh, this is my favorite painting of yours! Thanks so much for sharing. :D

Sort:  

Thanks a lot! ;) You are very talented too and experimenting with aquarelle shouldn't be a big problem for you. By the way! I visited your blog and I found your digital art very cool!

Thank you! You are much too kind!! I will definitely have to invest in some of aquarelle to try it some time. ^^ Ahhh, I'm so happy you enjoyed my digital art! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48