My 5th post to draw my 100 friends on steemit challenge to me Day 5..(@)sweetsssj😇

in #art7 years ago

(@)Sweetsssj

good evening to all my steemit friend👋

image

Here my first post by using #untalented, and I was joined on Discord chat of steem-gigs and #untalented-family on Nov. 11 2017..To direct link to Discord channel left comment by (@) surpassing-google, salamat po pala surpassinggoogle...

I have not yet chating there because, I can't understand english, but only a simple english word like you reading to my post another one is I'm shy I'm really, shy to talk anybody .. Sorry guys but,this is my first join to foreigner group chat, I like to talk everybody but, I'm afraid with my wrong grammar and also If I can't, understand there deep english word..I can't reply faster, I'm only seen on the group chat and I need to learn more english in myself, It's challenge me also to understand each post that I read,and meet great people here on steemit 😇..

guys here my procedure to draw in (@) sweetsssj.

image

image

image

image

image

image

And this is the picture that I copy.

image

She took the picture in China, When she blog about Panda.

And this my finish drawing to her.

image

image

Thats all guy for today, I hope she like it

95 left and I search more😄😇 ...............

This is my draw collection #5 on steemit friend

I use only pencil and red color pencil..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65