My 4rth. Post to draw my 100 steemit friend challenge to me day 4, (@)ashleykalila and reward for re-steem.

in #art7 years ago

ashley kalila

image

Hello po to all my steemit friend, 😇 who reading my post today, here I post my 4rth drawing collection of "draw my 100 steemit friend challenge to me" day 4, and I choose (@) ashleykalila..

before that, I giving 0.015 SBD for who like, to re-steem my post today and to all my coming post from now on..just everytime you re-steem my post give to me a sign ""I RE-STEEM""1. item just all I need, and I reward you guy's. 😇😇

Here (@) ashleykalila procedure to draw

  1. image

  2. image

  3. image

  4. image

  5. image

  6. image

  7. image

  8. image

  9. image

  10. image

  11. And this is ashley kalila profile picture

image

  1. And my finish drawing😇😇

image

I hope she like this ,and also thank you guys for reading my short post today, and I'm continue to search again to my next steemit friend to I draw...

before that I wanna give some bible verse to you, and to your soul.😇😇

Psalm 1:1-3

¹Blessed is the man that walketh not in the counsel of the ungodly, nor standeth in the way of sinners, nor sitteth in the seat of the scornful.
²But his delight is in the law of the LORD; and in his law doth he meditate day and night.
³And he shall be like a tree planted by the rivers of water, that bringeth forth his fruit in his season; his leaf also shall not wither; and whatsoever he doeth shall prosper.

😇😇😇

I use my starmobile UP

God Bless everyone and enjoy
96 left and searching...............

Sort:  

great post, pinoyfood as usual!

Hello, everybody,where I see the link of my post?...thank you for who reply...

Congratulations @pinoyfood! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54295.07
ETH 2287.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31