My 2nd post to draw my 100 steemit friend challenge to me day 2 miss. Alice😉😊😊

in #art7 years ago

a.Alice :)

Hello, again my steemit friend 😇

image

yesterday I draw Davydd.evans and another one that I choose and that's is a.Alice, I don't know if you know she is she is so beautiful and I think soon she is to be the one of the steemit star, as I think.... because she is good to all, friendly and blogging.. anyway if you not following her already just follow her... at(@)a.alice ... I hope she see this my draw and also to like😇😇

This is my procedure to draw

image

image

image

image

a.alice

image

image

I COLOR IT, SOON.....

I hope she like this and soon I re-steem her post, and also you..... and searching again to my next steemit friend that I draw..😊

Wait to my next post..

98 left steemit friend
searching..

Sort:  

I love the love in this and ofcourse the attempt. Please join the #untalented family and the discord here: https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

Thank you @surpassing google if you love my work, I search 100 steemit friend to my draw, like I do on my facebook account,... some of my facebook friend was I draw was surprise when see there picture... was I'm secretely to draw there... and some of pay out of this post was give in... to Alice...thank you very much for loving my work 😊

great content! and thanks again for following!

Omg !!!!! 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩so beautiful :(((
You’re so kind
11 months ago, i don’t know this post
Now i know

Thank you very much ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30