How to Print An Image On A Glass Mug - Creative

in #art7 years ago

                       


Hello guys, how are you today, I hope it's okay. Today I want to share a tutorial how to create images on glass. or print images in the glass.

The first step is. we have to prepare the glass first. photo and we will print, but the circumstances of the photo upside-down. you can see it as shown below.

                         


upside-down like this.

                           


The next step we paste an image that has been printed with double tip. as shown below. you'll understand what I mean. 

                       


                                                    


The next step we started to print by mug press machine.
you can see it as shown below. then we set about 3 minutes.

                             


 After waiting for about 3 minutes. glass mug is finished. and images have glue perfectly. as shown below. 

                                                 


 And as this is the result. fairly quick and easy. we usually sell at a price of Rp 30,000, or about $ 2.5 

                                                


Quite up is where we encounter. I hope you all like it.
and I also expect you all to try it. I shall see in the next post.


I @pinguart follow me and upvote guys.
Good luck guys. 


Sort:  

Are these pictures taken from facebook? if so, from which account?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72