Five Sisters and Cat (June 2018) - Beş Kız Kardeş ve Kedi

in #art6 years ago

This week, with all the difficulties as a result, this image appeared. As I have mentioned before, I will just put it on my paper if that day is my own dream, whispering to me at that moment. This is the first picture, and I am happy at the end, obviously. I will immediately begin the second.

Bu hafta tüm zorluklarıyla sonuç olarak bunu çıkardı ortaya. Daha önce de bahsettiğim gibi artık sadece kendi hayalim o gün bana o anlarda neler fısıldıyorsa onu kağıda dökeceğim. Bu ilk resim oldu ve sonuçtan yüksek oranda mutluyum açıkçası. Hemen ikincisine başlayacağım.

Name of the image: Five Sisters and Cat (June 2018)

Resmin adı: Beş Kız Kardeş ve Kedi (Haziran 2018)

Step by step my this work;

Sort:  

Beş kızkardeş ve bir kedicik resmin harika olmuş. Ne güzel hayal edip çizmişsin pamuk ellerine sağlık 😍

Teşekkür ederim @baycan 😍 steemd sürekli hata veriyor ne olup bittiğini de göremiyorum. Steemit çok değişik davranıyor tüm sistemleriyle son günlerde.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I like your drawings, Pınar!

@feelisgood :) it is so nice to read you again, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42