My first drawing inspired by manga or my dreams - Premiers dessins inspirés de mangas ou de mes rêves EN/FRsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago

Hello Steemers, I'd like to share with you my drawing some are inspired by a famous manga others are going out of my head. I'm not a professional. It's just a hobby for me.

Salut les steemers! J'aimerai partager avec vous mes premiers dessins inspiré de mangas ou bien sortant de ma tête. Je ne suis pas un pro ceci est juste un hobby pour moi. J'espère que ça vous plaira.


Chained Butterfly [Le papillon enchaîné]

Let's fight! [A l'attaque!]

Earth away [Terre au loin]

Droplet [gouttelette]

Hope you like it! J'espère que ça vous a plu! 

If it's the case don't hesitate, upvote and comment! All replies are welcome ;)

Si cest le cas n'hésitez pas à commenter, voter! Merci!

Thanks! @pickoum

Sort:  

Thank you @papa-pepper! I will train myself to make better productions ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65