You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abstract Art - How I came up with the idea of Ocean Resin Paintings

in #art7 years ago

I love Your works! This blue ocean series is great. I will have to check the rest of Your collection, and I wish to buy some one day! Keep doing Your job, dont worry about quantity of artists in the market- good photographers are even more but I am not giving up! Do what You love against the reality! Have a good day!

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words.
You are right, there are so many good photographers out there - same with artists.
But I believe, that there's enough space for everyone. And good quality work will always have a market to sell to. :-)

Of course! So don't feel overwhelmed just do what You love, develop Your hobbies - any opportunities will appear sooner or later!

Thank you for your encouraging words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83