Some Swiss Highlights in a sketch

in #art7 years ago

Hi Steemies

This time i post here a little sketch about a swiss highlight worth to see if you are visit Switzerland.
WP_20170102_11_28_02_Rich.jpg

Parts of the sketch in real:
Nice way to get there but takes time is the Glacier Express
glacier.jpg
Matterhorn
WP_20170527_12_25_31_Rich.jpg

Sort:  

Ah.. brings back memories of my wonderful visit there. (in fact the last pic looks like the view from my room!?) Bought a couple prints from an artist at the top near lake Riffelsee named Mathew Fletcher. (heh , looks like he is still 'in business'!) ~Cheers http://www.girlwanderlist.com/2014/09/gornergrat-to-zermatt-epic-quest-part-2.html

That's a great story :-D
Unfortunately I am not this artist but his Drawings looks great maybe I will reach his level anytime :-D
Thanks for your comment

good post and different from others

I've Upvote @phofstet

Thank you @bangmimi I always try to be a bit different. Unfortunately i can not understand your post's because of the language.

i have two language Indonesian and english

open my post and reading finally @bangmimi

give me Vote

nice art..😍

thanks very much

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

wow ... this is very interesting @phofstet . I like from your habits. But I have no courage .. :-)

thanks for your comment :-) someone once told me it is possible to learn, and i did :-D

Great sketch of the most breathtaking mountain in Europe! :) @phofstet
I also write about my travels check it out :)

Followed and upvoted
upvote and follow me @zalb together we can succeed and share interesting stories!

hey @zalb thanks very much, just checked your Blog out looks great as well. just clicked the following you button and upvoted what I like at your blog. You are from Slovenia? I love Portorož and Piran! Will do a post about this great place too.

Congratulations @phofstet! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @phofstet! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65