You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @jungwatercolor’s “BeLikeWatercolor II” contest : My entry - Manta rays gliding on tiny paper.

in #art6 years ago

Very cool, and yes, you should! :) LOL about the undo tapping. 😂 I am NOT a digital artist - bought a Wacom tablet way back when they were new to try it, and felt like a kindergartener again. I admire people who can use things like that!

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback! :) I think I’ll push myself to use up all the sheets of paper that I cut. I’ve actually never tried a Wacom tablet before. It looks really hard. I use an iPad Pro with Apple Pencil. The stylus feels real enough to trick me into drawing/painting like I normally would.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37