My steemit Hero @surpassinggoogle

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

Another way to say thanks to my steemit hero @surpassinggoogle, I want to dedicate to him this sketch photo of mine.

For almost a month that I've been active here in the community, I feel the worth of my skill because of @surpassinggoogle. My sketching, writing and tutorial, he's always supporting me. He let me feel that my post is worth it.

And also, I'm very thankful to have @surpassinggoogle here in the community. In behalf of the Filipino community, I want to thank @surpassinggoogle for helping us to grow. You're helping every new Filipino steemians in our journey here in steemit.

Thank you my steemit hero @surpassinggoogle.

I'm not really familiar in sketching human, I only used to sketch anime character. But, I really wanted to say thank you to this man @surpassinggoogle so I decided to sketch him. Though, my sketch is not really good but with my deepest sincerity, I will dedicate this sketch to my steemit hero @surpassinggoogle.

Here's the step-by-step process in my sketching

Once again, thank you @surpassinggoogle for supporting us Filipino community.

Best ragards,

- @philiparniebinag

Sort:  

You nailed it bro, i really want also to extend my greatest gratitude to this man @surpassinggoogle for his perpetual encouragement and inspiration to us here in steemit. Maximum Respect. Big up

Thanks for the support bro.

Surely, Sir Terry would love this!
Nice drawing by the way. Keep it up.

I'm very thankful for your support mate. Thank you.

@surpassing google is worth it!

Beautifully sketched!

Thanks everyone.

Excellent sketch and a beauty-full way to Honor & Thank Terry :) He is truly an amazing Spirit that has also touched my life deeply and continues to inspire me daily. Thank you for sharing @philiparniebinag :)

Bright Blessings & Big Hugs!

Thank you so much for the support.

Wow that's an amazing art work keep it up. Thanks to @surpassinggoogle

Thank you for the support.

nice sketch, use a little bit more shade... it would look better

Thanks for the idea. I would love to do it anytime soon. Thanks.

Voting is a bit low but all good. Thank you very much. I have a contest you may like in my last post

Thank you so much @surpassinggoogle for noticing my work. Thank you so much again for helping us Filipino community. And I love to participate in your contest. Thank you again for the opportunity in making such contest to help steemians.

Your painting is very beautiful. thanks for sharing with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76